Please delete all current Edit Data that is stored on your PS3. Game save, Master League saves and Replay saves can all be kept. However ensure that you delete any EDIT data on your hard drive before copying these file to your HDD.
Creadores del parche winningelevenblog.com
COPIA Y PEGA ESTA NOTICIA EN TU BLOG O WEB SITE!